Chris Gayle Universe Boss will return to the field, join the team of Gujarat Giants Legends League Cricket

Chris Gayle Universe Boss will return to the field, join the team of Gujarat Giants Legends League Cricket

Image Source : PTI
Chris Gayle


  • Chris Gayle will return to the field after a long time
  • Gujarat Giants included in the team in the Legends League
  • The first match of the League of Legends will be played on September 16

Chris Gayle: In Legends League Cricket, the king of T20 cricket, Chris Gayle will now be seen in action. On Saturday, Adani Sportsline’s team Gujarat Giants has included Gayle in the team. Gujarat Giants is led by Virender Sehwag in the Legends League. With Gayle joining the team, the team has got an explosive opening pair. When the pair of Virender Sehwag and Chris Gayle will come out to open the field, then it will rain for sixes and fours. The Legends League cricket will start from 16 September at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Gayle’s inclusion strengthened the team

The inclusion of Chris Gayle in Gujarat Giants has strengthened the team. Gayle can be seen opening with Virender Sehwag or Parthiv Patel. Gayle is considered the boss of T20 cricket. He holds many records in T20 cricket. Gayle played an explosive innings of 175 runs against Pune Warriors in IPL 2013. People are not only fans of his batting but at the same time people are also crazy about his antics in the field. Fans expect Gayle to play some explosive innings in the Legends League.

Four teams will be involved in the league

There are 4 teams participating in the legends league cricket. A special match will be played between India Maharajas and World Giants at the Eden Gardens in the Legends League on 16th September. Then the first round will start from 17th September. In which Gujarat Giants, India Capitals, Manipal Tiger and Bhilwara Kings will clash. The Legends League will be organized in 5 cities of the country namely Kolkata, Lucknow, Delhi, Cuttack and Jodhpur.

Gujarat Giants Team: Virender Sehwag (Captain), Parthiv Patel, Chris Gayle, Elton Chigumbura, Chris Tremlett, Richard Levy, Graeme Swann, Joginder Sharma, Ashok Dinda, Daniel Vettori, Kevin O’Brien, Stuart Binny, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lendl Simmons, Manvinder Bisla, Ajanta Mendis.

Latest Cricket News

function loadFacebookScript(){
!function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq)
n = f.fbq = function () {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments);
if (!f._fbq)
f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s);
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘//’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1684841475119151’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);

window.addEventListener(‘load’, (event) => {
}, 7000);

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here