Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Fixtures announced new season dates Great news for Kabaddi fans! New season of PKL is starting from this date

 Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Fixtures announced new season dates Great news for Kabaddi fans!  New season of PKL is starting from this date

Image Source : PTI


  • Great news for Kabaddi fans
  • PKL season 9 schedule fixed
  • Kabaddi will be visible from this date

Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Fixtures: In the last few years, the craze of Kabaddi has increased a lot in the country. There is a different passion especially among the youth about this sport. Now the youth are ready to make their career in this sport. A big hand in this success has been the Pro Kabaddi League. The fan following of Pro Kabaddi has increased a lot. The 9th season of this big league will also be played from next month and its schedule has been announced.

PKL schedule announced

The ninth season of Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) will begin with the match between defending champions Dabang Delhi and U Mumba in Bengaluru on October 9. According to the schedule of PKL’s first leg released on Thursday, two more matches will be played on the first day. In this, Bengaluru Bulls will face Telugu Titans while Jaipur Pink Panthers will face UP Yoddhas.

First round to be held in Bangalore

The first leg of the tournament will be played at the Sri Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru while the next leg will be held at the Sri Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex in Balewadi, Pune from October 27. According to the organisers, the schedule of the second leg matches will be released by the end of October. At present, the schedule for the first round of the 9th season has been released, under which 66 matches will be organized.


Image Source : PTI


Because of this, half the schedule will be released later

The second schedule of this tournament is yet to come. The schedule of the second leg has not been finalized yet because the teams who are behind in the first half of the tournament can make some changes in their strategy. If people want to watch this match in the stadium, then they can book tickets by going to Book My Show. At the same time, the live streaming of this tournament can be seen on Star Sports and Disney Hotstar. The first day of this tournament will start with a triple header. In such a situation, the fans will once again enjoy enjoying the game of Kabaddi.


Image Source : PTI


Patna team won most titles

The title of the last season of Pro Kabaddi League was won by the team of Dabang Delhi. While the record of winning the PKL trophy for the most number of times is with the team of Patna. Patna has won the Pro Kabaddi title three times. While Patna’s star player Pradeep Narwal has registered the highest raid points in this tournament, 1348.

Latest Cricket News

function loadFacebookScript(){
!function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq)
n = f.fbq = function () {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments);
if (!f._fbq)
f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s);
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘//’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1684841475119151’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);

window.addEventListener(‘load’, (event) => {
}, 7000);

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here