T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan Cricket Team Jersey Launched People Makes Fun on Social Media See All Photo Memes watch funny memes

 T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan Cricket Team Jersey Launched People Makes Fun on Social Media See All Photo Memes  watch funny memes

Image Source : TWITTER PCB
photo of pakistan new jersey


  • Pakistan cricket team’s world cup jersey launched
  • Pakistan’s first match will be against India on 23 October
  • India and Pakistan together in Group 2

T20 World Cup Pakistan Jersey: The jersey of the Pakistani cricket team has also been launched for the T20 World Cup 2022 to be held in Australia from 16 October to 13 November. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) shared a video revealing the jersey on its official Twitter handle. However, after some pictures of the jersey were leaked since Monday afternoon, it was becoming a lot of fun on social media. Most people are sharing many memes with watermelon regarding this jersey.

Team captain Babar Azam and vice-captain Shadab Khan are seen in this new jersey of Pakistan. At the same time, people are making fun of this jersey on social media. Many people even started sharing this jersey with a brand of toilet cleaner. More than one funny memes are becoming viral on social media about this jersey. Some people even made fun of this jersey with a photo of a pineapple flavored chewing gum.

Watch more than one funny memes

High voltage match will be played on 23 October

Let us tell you that Pakistan team is in Group 2 along with India, South Africa and Bangladesh for the Super 12 round of T20 World Cup. On 23 October, the team will start its campaign with a high voltage match against India. Pakistan recently announced its squad for the upcoming World Cup. In this team, players like Fakhar Zaman and Shahnawaz Dahani, who were part of the Asia Cup squad, have been kept in the reserve list and Shan Masood has got a place in the 15-man squad.

Pakistan’s T20 World Cup squad

15 member squadBabar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir .

reserve players: Mohammad Haris, Fakhar Zaman and Shahnawaz Dahani

Also read:-

Latest Cricket News

function loadFacebookScript(){
!function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq)
n = f.fbq = function () {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments);
if (!f._fbq)
f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s);
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘//connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1684841475119151’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);

window.addEventListener(‘load’, (event) => {
}, 7000);

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here