T20 World Cup 2022 Team India will leave for Australia on this day the date has changed T20 World Cup 2022: Team India will leave for Australia on this day, the date has changed!

T20 World Cup 2022 Team India schedule announced warm-up matches from australia and newzealand T20 World Cup 2022: Team India schedule announced, warm-up matches from these two teams

Image Source : AP
Rohit Sharma and Surya Kumar Yadav


  • Team India will leave after playing series from Australia and South Africa
  • The second team will be selected for the three-match ODI series from South Africa
  • So far, two practice matches of Team India have been decided, India may get one more match

T20 World Cup 2022 Team India: The preparations for the T20 World Cup 2022 are going on. All the teams are preparing themselves by playing series somewhere. Team India will also play six T20 International matches before the World Cup 2022. First India will play a three T20 match series against Australia, after that a three T20 match series will be played from South Africa. Team India will leave for Australia soon after this series. Although earlier the date of departure of Team India was somewhat ahead, but now as soon as the series ends from South Africa, the Indian team will leave. Although the one-day series is also to be played between India and South Africa after this, but for this, India will have another team. Which has not yet been announced by the BCCI.

Indian team may leave for T20 World Cup 2022 on October 5

The Indian team for the T20 World Cup 2022 has been announced by the BCCI. This time the command of the team has been handed over to Rohit Sharma, almost all the big players of India have been given a place in the World Cup team. According to a report in the Indian Express, it has been told that the Indian team will leave for Australia on October 5. All the players will gather together in Indore, after which the entire team will leave for Australia together. In this, there will be the main 15 players of the team, as well as the net bowler and the players involved in the standby will also leave together. Team India also has to play its two practice matches after reaching Australia. The Indian team will play two T20 matches against Australia and New Zealand as a practice. The report quoted BCCI sources as saying that after the advice of Team India’s head coach Rahul Dravid, the BCCI has talked about giving one more T20 match as a practice. When and against which team this match will take place, it is not clear yet. Team India will play its first match in the T20 World Cup on 23 October, this match will be against Pakistan. The report quoted sources in the BCCI as saying that talks are on with some teams, who may play warm-up matches with the Indian team before the start of the World Cup.

Team India became champion in T20 World Cup 2007
This T20 World Cup is going to be very special for Team India, because when the first World Cup was played in the year 2007, then Team India had won it under the captaincy of MS Dhoni, but since then till now seven World Cup. Cups have happened, but not once has Team India been able to win the trophy. This time again the Indian team is going to join it with renewed vigor and enthusiasm, it has to be seen how the Indian team performs this time under the captaincy of captain Rohit Sharma and whether the dream of bringing the World Cup will be fulfilled after 15 years.

Latest Cricket News

function loadFacebookScript(){
!function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) {
if (f.fbq)
n = f.fbq = function () {
n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments);
if (!f._fbq)
f._fbq = n;
n.push = n;
n.loaded = !0;
n.version = ‘2.0’;
n.queue = [];
t = b.createElement(e);
t.async = !0;
t.src = v;
s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s);
}(window, document, ‘script’, ‘//connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘1684841475119151’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);

window.addEventListener(‘load’, (event) => {
}, 7000);

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here